I'm desperately reading Murakami shits. Too much Murakami shits but I can't stop.



Enough Murakami shits!

Fuck those protagonists with THE SAME emasculation shits, classic taste of music and jazz shits. Also fuck the fact that they shares the same literature major in university shits.

Fuck those sex happened too fucking easy like a piece of cake. They are all described as rituals and deep shit communication. Fuck that shit.

Fuck all the cheating shits in Murakami's shits.

Fuck "Ghost of an alive person" shit that Murakami used in at least 3 of his shits: Norwegian Woods, Sputnik Sweetheart and Kafka on the shore.

FUCK CATS SHITS. Too many fucking cats shits.

Fuck it when he fucks your mind with KA BOOM plot twist shit along his boring shit rhythm.

Fuck the Wind up Bird Chronicle, a shit that full of layers shit and missing plots shit.

Fuck that I have just finnished South of the Border, West of the Sun, and feel like shit.

Fuck the feeling lost after reading his shit.

Fuck the fact that I find myself in his shits.

Fuck the fact that I'm gonna read all of his shits, even though I'm enough with his shits.