Promised to be together Why are you leaving now? Been with you Give the whole spring Hold my hand through so many difficulties I have wished for a hundred years but I don't know that How much do you love each other? We also have to leave each other Do you still love me, baby? Why are your hands loose? Distance separates us You don't want that either I'm sorry for our love Happiness here is now broken Love today Now it's just a dream I'm sorry I wasn't there Let me waste my youth I'm sorry I couldn't give you Get the love you want I'm sorry for loving you But I can't be with you What pain is more painful than parting? But my heart still loves Then I'll be happy Don't let your tears wet your eyes Then you'll have to be happy Like the old days, the sun is still on my lips Even if we hurt each other But still have to forgive Because we all have to move on Everyone should be happy Everyone deserves peace Do you still love me, baby? Why are your hands loose? Distance separates us You don't want that either I'm sorry for our love Happiness here is now broken Love today Now it's just a dream I'm sorry I wasn't there Let me waste my youth I'm sorry I couldn't give you Get the love you wan I'm sorry for loving you But I can't be with you What pain is more painful than parting? But my heart still love Then I'll be happy Don't let your tears wet your eyes Then you'll have to be happy Like the old days, the sun is still on my lips Even if we hurt each other But still have to forgive Because we all have to move on Everyone should be happy Everyone deserves peace Our love for each other Even though we can't be together Everything I have for the last time Just Apologies. ......