Hi, my name is Phuong.
I talk about my daily life. I wake up early in the morning. The sun shines through the window. I feel excited every day because each day is a special day for me.
I put on my favorite clothes and go downstairs. My mom makes sandwiches for breakfast; I eat quickly because I can't wait to start my day. First I went to the coffee shop, and I met my friend there. We play games and laugh a lot. The coffee shop is adorable with teddy bears, flowers, and cats. The cats are lying under a table, and we watch them. I felt so happy with my friends.
After the coffee shop, I went to the library. I love reading books. The library is quiet and peaceful. I found a book about self-improvement and started reading. The story is interesting and meaningful. I imagine I will be, after 10 years in the future, on an exciting journey.
In the afternoon, I went to the park and did exercise. I like being in a good shape. Today, I exercised by working out my body. I sweated a lot and felt so refreshed. My friend said my belly was quite small. I feel proud of my effort.
In the evening, I have dinner with my family. We eat sweet and sour ribs, which is my favorite food. We talk about our day and share funny stories about our jobs and lives. After dinner, we watch a movie together and eat dessert. The television show is comedy, and we all laugh a lot.
Finally, I go to bed and think back on an amazing day and feel how grateful it is. I close my eyes and fall asleep with a big smile on my face beside my sister.
This is a story about my Independent Day in Vietnam, I hope you like it!!
Goodbye...