It's so bad... I haven't been able to do exactly what I originally wrote: 2 diary pages a week. Last week, I had to finish my scientific research. Hah, there was so much pressure and crazy things from my teacher. In the first week of March, she told me to complete my essay, but she didn't give me instructions on how to correct it until there were 3 days left before submission.
She called me to her office, and she edited and revised most of my outline. I have to provide a detailed explanation in 2 days and complete more than 80 pages of my research. God, I felt helpless towards both her and myself. I almost lost my motivation to complete my schoolwork because the deadline was too close.
Anyway, this is my responsibility. Fulfilling my essay will make me feel more comfortable than not. On submission day, I have a training session for interns (I have to intern at the organization in April). I asked my roommate to print the assignment for me and submit it, but I forgot to tell her to print the photocopy in color. In Vietnamese, we often say "hết cứu," which means can't be saved.
On the next page, I will tell you about my first days at work.
See you, I gotta go to sleep. I need to get up at 5 a.m tomorrow.