On the way home from work I caught sight of my old friend. She also picked me out and gave place to me on the bus. Honestly, I lost touch with her since we left our high school. I don't feel tired anymore and gave way to my happiness. 
10 years ago, when I was in grade 10, she is one of the excellent students in my class. I tried my best to keep up with her. She is a difficult student, so our teacher always made allowances for her as much as possible. She usually pays attention to the teacher's explanation and takes note of what the teacher says. I still remember, at the beginning of 10th grade, she put on weird clothes, so I made fun of her. I didn't know anything about her family circumstance. Instead of making a fuss over such trifles, she just doesn't say anything. After listening to her circumstance from my teacher, I really felt shame about my manner and regret it. I felt very pity for her and sympathy for such a poor family. Outside of study time, She had to take care of her mom, but she never made any complaint about it.  At the end of the semester, she got a victory in the Olympic national competition. I know to get such a result she had to study very hard and took interest in that subject. She played an influence over all students in my school. I always have faith in her success. We caught up with each other so much that we missed the bus stop. I got off the bus and took leave of her. We promise to keep in correspondence in order not to lose contact with each other. I had a look at the bus until I lost sight of it. Well, I just want to say I feel very happy today.