I was in the class. It was about 1 pm. This is always a very cold place like a death-bodies-room in the hospital because of the air conditioners.

On the desk, there was a small mint package of paper of my female classmate who is a Chinese. This package has an image of a sumo with something small and white between his legs... It can be a sumo's underwear or a pantsu... I am not so sure but in Vietnamese we call it "khố", I guess...
I think it looks like a dick, small dick if we check the ratio of his body. Then, I showed it to my Chinese classmate. She was laughing hard in the class, when we all were watching a movie about something serious in my Journalism lesson... Anw, she is the only person I love to talk to in this class. Its very hard to talk and to understand but we always find the ways.. She is pretty tho. I have a good view about Chinese while talking to her.
There is a fuckboy who always wears dirty T-shirts in my class. Well, I told the Chinese classmate about that and she didn't notice anything at all till I told her... both the sumo tiny dick and the dirty shirt...
About the T-Shirt, it has a naked girl who is hanging on a line of dirty words. I can't remember what the line is...

Well... As a quote on the internet, I dont think I have a dirty mind. I just have a sexy imagination...
Ps: I am still learning English so...