Hanoi night
- Maybe I'll be away from hanoi for a while...
- Why? What happened?
- I wanna go to another city. The city which less memory
- You used to say that you love hanoi very much. Hanoi is about to get the best season, are you going to leave?
- Yes, it's right. I love hanoi. I adore profoundly breathing in the crisp hanoi air with purple heather flower bloom when autumn rush in. I envisage winding alleys with the human voice and the sound of traffic jam intertwined
- But now. Everything, everywhere in hanoi with me is the nostalgia. I'm stuck in the memory about an old silhouette.
- I curled up with blue about the distant days.
- I rummaged through my memories, where i found a picture taken together of my adolescence.
- Me and him, two people walking on two different paths, touching each other softly in love and then melted like fragments swirling deep into the heart still in sorrow.
- Hanoi with me now, not merely a city anymore. It's a long story...

Ảnh chụp ở gần trọ