Tiếp tục chuỗi series hack bay cái kì thi ielts speaking skrrrrt

1. Opening sentence:

I guess I could begin by saying something about what the ... is, and I think I would have to choose football. Most people know that ..... is ...
Ok then, I guess I could start off by answering who the person is…
So I guess I could kick off by stating who the person is…
Liking phrase:
… and I think I would have to choose…
… and I’d have to go for…
…and I’d probably select…

2. Second point:

Going on to my next point which is why he is famous…
Continuing then with the next point of why he is famous…
Now concerning the matter of why he is famous…
Liking phrase:
… and what I’d like to add here is that …
… and what I need to emphasize here is that…
…and what I have to mention here is that …
3. Third point:
Moving forward onto the area of why I would like to meet this celebrity…
Moving onto the business of why I would like to meet this celebrity…

Linking:

You really have to understand that…
I would like to explain that…

How often:

Going on to my next point which is how often I play it, I really need to add that if I have enough time I usually play it about twice a week. In fact..."

Why like it:

And now with reference to why I like it, the point I want to make here is that…

Poppularity:

And so finally then, in case you don't know whether this kind of .... is popular in my country, really I should mention that…
Vocab for popularity feature
Vocab for popularity feature