To my family, who are living 1.700 far from me.
To my old friends. One is getting married, some left the city.
To my (old) crush, who was so kind and admirable to me.
To the old colleagues that I loved most but left
To my cousin sister, my nephew, my niece, who are flying back home
To people who will probably leave my life one day.
I miss you..
-----
As growing up, the hardest lesson I’ve learned so far is to say goodbye to people I love.
We all are in different paths and at some points, we cross each other life. We create memories together, then continue with our own way.
We will never know the day we say goodbye to each other, the day we never meet again.
This thought had encouraged me to talk to my crush(es). I knew one day, he would disappear from my life. And if I didn’t talk to him now, I could never have a chance.
Although things didn’t go well, I had nothing to regret. Maybe he understood, maybe not.
It doesn’t matter. As time goes by, I will look back and be happy that at least we had talked.
That’s it.
Because you don’t have much time with everyone in your life, don’t hesitate to show people how you love them. Treasure the moments <3