Senior: Final Year Student

Hey, how are you doing? Let's talk about this topic today.
Let me tell you about some things that happened recently! In the next academic year, I have only one year left at my university, and I must prepare to immerse myself in adult life. Going to work, studying at the university simultaneously, and participating in a talent show at school,... That wore me out so much.
I don't think a mature life is so complicated, tough, and tiring that it changes an innocent teenager into an exhausted adult until I have a full-time job with the family's financial burden. The eyes no longer hold the brightness of youth, the dazzling smile faded over time, and the joy has been replaced with arrogance and annoyance. Who would like to become this version?
No! Nobody! That is an answer to this question. What should we do in this case? Blessing or dreaming about getting married to a rich man or woman? Looking to others for help? No, it's impossible. It's not a long-term goal.
In my point of view, all I really need is myself. No one could be trusted, except for myself. With a strong belief, I have overcome several challenges and remained smiling til the end of the day. It's quite hard, but I try to do this every day. Keeping my positive mind and working, you can do whatever you want!!
Chayooo and goodbye!!!! ^o^