1. What makes me happy today?
My performance. As you read a post on day 91, I talked about my aesthetic standard, I feel satisfied with my final version. Today, I send it to my boss, he doesn’t mention any aesthetic factors, just some minor things I need to change. One more time, I am full of awareness about myself. Furthermore, with a new task I get, a colleague says: “Cái này làm nhanh thì 15p xong rồi à em” and I do it within 7 minutes. It is a normal thing because when I glace that task, I can predict its result, and I am true.
A funny moment with my team. When they visit the 7-eleven shop, I walk together them (the first time, entire the previous time, I don’t join it). I suggest a photo and it captures our moment. I see that my manager post that picture on Social Media, a joyful feeling inside me…
Good at badminton than an old version. I win my brother, after that, we win another couple of players who want to play a friendly match. Because they look like a pro-level so I & brother don't expect much, but we win :)), unbelievable, but I know my level was enhanced, thanks to that effort.
A suddenly go for a drink. My brother set a dinner randomly with his friends, I have a relaxing time to enjoy ( 2 beer bottles + “Bi da” is enough for a happy Friday.
2. What is my concern today? How to face it?.
Following one person at 23P.M yesterday. To be honest, it wasn’t my concern, but right now, I don’t have any thoughts about concern today.
Yesterday evening, I decided to click “Follow” a girl on Instagram, but she didn’t accept and I also didn’t care, because it was one thing to do and I do it, the failed result wasn’t important because it solved my confusion.
Solution: Depending on GODs, I did it and I didn’t regret anything.
3. Why am I grateful today?
We have many ups and downs time in life, it is a rule, so our mission is: Create “up” time more than “down” time instead of refusing some bad days. Following the rule and finding an optimal way, I am grateful because I know this fact.