Daily Journal
1, What makes me happy today?
I'm thinking that this strategy has a weakness. If I write it at 8 P.M, with 4 hours left of the day, everything isn’t listed. The next day, I will forget, and the feeling of that happiness will be decreased. I mention this loophole because my younger compatriot announced yesterday at 11 p.m. that he had received an offer. On day 69, I assisted him build a strong CV, and the happy ending came as a result.
If you could see the result of your help. It is a happy thing that you cannot quantify.
Finishing a task quickly. The second time I built a website, everything is easy and I feel okay with its outcome.
Connecting successfully two people together. On day 79, I said that I assisted an acquaintance in meeting my friend for her career. The mission is now accomplished. I act as a go-between for them. I'm hoping something good comes out of that circle.
2. What is my concern today? How do I face it?
I notice a pair while driving down the road. A couple like every couple I have seen, but I accidentally think: “Since 1/2023, I refuse to love, a long time since that, I haven’t thought about that. When am I going to decide to return to that aspect?"
Immediately, I feel worried because I don’t have any fixed milestones for that. I know the suitable answer: “Khi nào cảm thấy ổn…” But you might emphasize: "Nothing is named "n" So it amazes me.
Hmm, a popular young man's concern...
Solution: I MUST CONFIRM AGAIN WITH MYSELF: IT ISN’T THE BIGGEST PRIORITY AT THIS TIME, I AGREE THAT NOTHING IS NAMED “ỔN” BUT AT LEAST, I MUST FEEL CONFIDENT BEFORE THINK FAR, RIGHT NOW, PERSONAL GROWTH ON MANY ASPECT IS MY TARGET.
3. What makes me thankful today?
Have you heard the “tỉnh thức” word yet?
I don't understand much about it, but I recognize I have a good sense of everything around me right now. A clear approach, I have answers to all questions based on my awareness.
It's not hazy or unclear. Recognize: Who am I and what do I need to do?
Full of consciousness.
Thank you, GOD.