Time goes rapidly. I'm aware that a month has passed.
I will make my judgment based on two aspects:

Gain: 

(Writing skills)
Feeling: If that time before, writing a full A4 page in English is no hope for me. Right now, it is a normal action (Although with little difficulty)
Grammar: In fact, I don’t check seriously so it isn’t enhanced. I will begin it on day 31
Vocabulary: I think my way of learning vocabulary isn't working, therefore I'll change it.
Fluency: Little improvements, I can write more easily than thinking about ideas at a previous time
(Something)
Habit: I follow the rules 24/30 days, which may be a healthy habit. The next goal will be 26/30.
Friend: That's remarkable since I had no idea when I started, but I have a new friend:)) She came from Hai Phong province
Partner: It doesn’t seem like a partner but I see my process inspiring to 2 people (who commented on my post) (maybe more). That is a little happy because this series is useful for someone

Loss

My confidence in my abilities has declined dramatically, currently, I'm still fine. I recognize my level, which allows me to develop.
To summarize, I am grateful to Spiderum and Spiders for their quiet support.
You will see me on day 60.
Best of luck
Day 30