Hi, its 1am,
just wondering if you have slept or not. 
I know we havent met yet, but there are somethings i want to tell you. Lets call you "babe", till i can know your name. 
Hey babe, we might know through the Internet since im quite shy in real life. But who knows, things happen. One of us gonna start the conversation first, hopefully you, and since you arent scared off because of my dark, twisted, self-sarcastic sense of humour and actually understand what i talk about, we gonna have a lot of fun. And after days of nonstop texting, voice messaging and meme-tagging, i will ask you out for the first time. You refuse, which later you say it was just playing hard to get, but eventually we meet in person. You would be prettier than i imagine, while i, pretty much just the same, or even look not as good as in my photos. But i make you laugh, and you make me giggle while i look at your beautiful eyes. You say you hate your laugh, but i love it. Even when you make such a weird face which you forbid me from posting online. You raise your eyebrows, bite your lips. I love every one of them. 
Then i realise, i have a crush on you. We talk more, both on the phone and in person. I take you to my usual places, you make me take photos of you and then scold because of my hands shaking. I tell you i have feelings. You tease me and wreck my nerves as you always do. But you say yes. We hold hands, i dont mind your sweating palms, and you keep telling me to quite biting nails. We kiss, you let me taste your drinks through your lips, i get you lolipops to make them sweet. We quarrel for the first them, and make up. But it gets uglier everytime, it always does. You shout, i scream. You bite, and scratch. I couldnt hit you, and wouldnt. Ever. You cry, i hug you. I carry you into bed and rub your back. You ask if my arms were tired. I say no. Never for you. 
i have a crush on your look, but fall for your mind
i gaze at you, not just look. 
i listen to you, not just hear.
i communicate with you, not just talk. 
And babe can you scratch my back i cant reach it.