Another incomplete sketch of mine
The train was shaking hard as hell and the view was running slowly like the train on "Spirited away". I opened my eyes and looked beyond the window with the emptiness inside my bones.
Cobblestones on the tracks
I saw many cobblestones on the tracks of this train. They all are dark and thin. Those stones make me remembered about the noon that I was sitting on the Hai Bà Trưng's lakeside with Mingu my friend. Only two of us.
The barrier of this lake was high and I was wearing a skirt. When I was climbing on it, the barrier looked like a ruler between my compa legs but I don't really care about it.
"Chất", Mingu said.
That was an awkwardly moment to me... Then, we were listening to music and smoking. That would be nice if we had Kha there with us but Kha was missing.
Mingu throughout some thin stones and they all jumped on the lake surface for at least two steps while I was drinking a small bottle of fruit juice. At that moment, we didn't talk much and we were getting depressed because of the beautiful dawn and me: I would leave the city next month and he just knew it.
...
I was keeping everything inside and won't tell anyone anything...
I'm sorry...