My face :<
My face :<
I came back! See,... my face is breaking out. I'm so depressed about it. Summer is all the reason; it's so hot and causes discomfort in my body. Currently, I can't apply sunscreen, but I also wonder what product to use to treat acne on my face.
You know about the Fomo effect, don't you? Maybe I am one of the affected people. I surfed the e-commerce platform Shopee, added products that I saw on TikTok, and bought them. There were many routine treatments for oily skin, hidden acne, and inflammatory acne. Therefore, I swam among such a pile of multi-dimensional information all day today. Ultimately, I found that I should listen to my skin and see what it wants. I feel through each step, and the first is just cleaning, making the pores on my face more open.
The next steps are: I don't know. I even have no experience with skincare; I only take care of the skin at random. So, what should I do? I went to a dermatologist, but I don't have enough money for expensive products recommended by dermatologists.
Hmm bye... Let's do exercise!! Get a strong body and a clean mind!