I've got an idea to set up my own business soon.
The only matter is I haven't quite known which product/service should I invest in. Shall I be a this or shall I be a that businessman??? (I let this and that in bold in case I'll find anything intrigues me to fill in, bold words are easily to look for). Don't laugh at me my dear as I have motivation and reason to do such thing, and now I'm gonna tell you that
Reasons I wanna start:
Last year I (accidentally) went to a super-duper Start-up Festival as an interpreter (This italic part is a no-go, so please feel free to skip, but if you insist to read, you're most welcomed)
FUN PART: That was the most embarrassing event I had in my entire life, and it went like this: I was introduced to the organizer => accepted after a phone call. Yeap, you hear my right, no interview, no skill assessment sort of stuff. Then I went for a 3 days 2 nights journey for 20 minutes translating on stage. Only 10 minutes of that ruined my whole experience. Only 10 freaking minutes ruined my free relaxing trip to Ha Long. It was when I had to translate for the freaking gorgeous, well-rounded, well-educated CEO of a freaking famous logistics company. Honestly, it wasn't all my fault as we have double run through the speech and I even have my notebook full of Vietnamese script. The mic ran out of battery before I started, even it was checked, so you guess the result. Even more terrible, I then had to translate (another 10 minutes or so) for another leader of another renowned logistics company (using another mic of course), and that went super well without previous discussion. They are rivals, and I remember the moment I finished,  the assistant of Mr. well-rounded Cambrige-graduated glared at me full of hatred (my apologies to Mr.Cambridge and your assistant). But anyway, I could breathe a sigh of relief  after all and I got to contribute my abundant free time wandering around all the ground floor where all stalls were set up.
I had a valuable chance to see leaders of successful (and almost successful) start-ups. (If you would have been there, you would be filled with excitement just like I was). There was a company producing bio-degraded plastic from casava powder which was successfully got a fund of $9 million. There was an eco-tour start-up with people at my age calling for budget community tourism. People advertised educational e-tools, robotic products, services... Some of the ideas were funny but the enthusiasm behind that worths to be appreciated. Nothing makes me more excited than seeing a young person passionately pitching for his brainchild in front of investors. They looked like they were truly living their fulfilling lives at that moment. I want to live that life, too, at least once in a lifetime. So I made a commitment to start a business and maybe 5 years later I'll bring it to the festival calling for investment.
Why calling for investment: Because I have no money at all (gosh that's a massive big deal for me)
What do I want to do:
Probably something related to English, I have dreamed of having an online system/app that's accessed-free for all users. And that product has to provide people a non-IELTS way to learn English (excuse me, I'm sick of the word IELTS and how it is taught now). But first thing first I have to complete my degree (which I'm not in the mood to do at present)
Another choice is running a book review app + owning a series of bookstore filled with interesting non-self-help books. (clueless, I don't know where to start, wish I could be like Mr.Tiki's founder)
Why it might never be started:
Because as a typical (lazy) Vietnamese at early mid-adulthood, I'm good at imagination but almost never planning and doing, and also a master of procrastination
But what the point of you writing this messy note: 
2 days ago I came across a podcast stating that writing could really help improving mental health during that chaotic time. And that podcast was so convincing that I then decided to note down some thoughts. The only problem that ceased me from starting was I didn't know how to start, or where, or which topic should it be. But because that lady in the podcast told the audience (me) that I can always start small and the journal doesn't need to be selective. I thought that was fair enough, so I am writing down to re-organize ideas running wild in my head with the hope to figure out what's troubling me.