Just like in the headline, I worked quite hard today, and I think I made good use of my time. I returned home, attended my cousin's wedding, revisited the dentist, packed my stuff, and headed back to Hanoi. A sequence of tasks, which, despite being quite routine, I executed brilliantly, felt incredibly refreshing.
The weather on Sunday is still cold, but not as freezing as yesterday. That Saturday's weather was colder, and it rained all the way from Hanoi until I came back to my house. The rain hit my face very painfully. It was horrible. I had been driving for so long that when I reached home, my teeth were trembling, my hands were red, and my limbs were freezing.
At my cousin's wedding today, I met, laughed, and chatted with relatives. Simple jokes, yet I laughed till I was out of breath. An hour had gone by since lunch and the food coma hit, and all I could wish was to go to sleep. Nevertheless, I was unable to sleep; my eyelids were fighting so much since the last thing I needed was to visit the dentist. So I fell asleep while waiting for my turn, and the dentist smiled with a funny tone.
I'm in Hanoi at this moment, still awake, and writing down these things. Hahah :), how about you?