Yesterday, I had a presentation about my scientific research in the faculty. I was astonished to be approved through the qualifying stage and move on to the following round with eleven other people. That makes me a little happy. The presentation date was also approximately three days before the announcement date, and I had to complete the internship while simultaneously preparing a PowerPoint presentation. It's difficult to express; sleeping four hours per day leaves me almost unable to stand and work until the end of the day. Is my stamina quite low, haha?
Thank you for my guide, and for your efforts. Even though the prize isn't high, it's a bit of a shame, but that's still a success, right?
Let's put it aside; it's done!! Today, my restaurant has 300 guests booking meals. We only work, run, and talk... We couldn't have lunch until 3 p.m. This is horrible! My leg is not my leg. When I returned, I laid flat on the bed, unable to move. In exchange, the sisters that worked with me were friendly, entertaining, and genuinely interested in me!
That's it, I'm going to apply a mask to relax! See you again.