October 3rd, 2020.
I searched "beautiful life" and Google gave me these below pictures.
Those are 2 favorite things I like to see recently: a clear blue sky with beautiful clouds, and water (including the rain, lake, sea,river...). They bring me peace of mind and inner happiness. 
I have lived my whole life waiting for someone to be bring me happiness, to hold me tight and warm me up and the cold winter nights, not until now I realize that I can find happiness inside me, when I do good deed, and my heart tells me what is right, when I strive for my better future-self. I can't deny the fact that sometimes the past triggers me and knocks me down, but now I know, no matter how many times I fall, I can pull myself back on track. As long as I believe what I do is right, believe that I have a kind heart and noone can hurt me again. I am kind, I am worthy, I am powerful and I am love.
Continue with my list:
43. To always believe in myself and to always take responsible for my beatiful loving life.
44. To buy insurance.
45. To have a health check annually.
46. To re-arrange the closet once a week
47. To live in another city/country for at least 1-2 years
48. To learn online marketing 
49. To start earning money from this month
50. To treat my parents better, to communicate more with them.
51. To have a list of things to buy, and cut down unnecessary stuff.
52. To always love myself, love my appearance and trust that I am beautiful
53. To communicate with at least 1 stranger a month 
54. To master communication skills.
55. To work my ass off for the upcoming business plan.
56. To always keep positive thoughts in mind under any circumstances.
57. To always mannifest blessings to life by thinking positively and letting go of what no long serves me.
58. To always put myself first
59. To ignore judgements and live the life I want
60. To always treasure the life I have
61. To have a loving and romantic relationship before 30 (with someone deserves it)
62. To get married before 32.
63. To bring the whole family to travel once a year (with parents)
64. Fusion PQ and Six Sense Ninh Van bay. I would love to spend some time there:)
65. To buy a wooden box so I can keep all my cards and meaningful stuff in there. 
I am thankful for what I've been through, for what I am having and for what I am receving. Also for the blessings that are coming to me!

Love,
Have-a-nice-day