I am so in love with this list, it reminds me to not only pursuit the money and recognition but also to pursuit selflove and peace of mind
Today I feel down, because I had a dream about something I've been always avoided to see in real life, because I am scared. I've been working with my fear for several months now, and I have seen some progresses. But still, I am not ready to face it yet in reality. 
Then, to add insult to injury, I watched a video on Youtube about Numerology, indicating that my date of birth is a super strong number that can affect the quality of my life, it can be so positive or negative, hmm, that causes anxiety and uncertainty to me. I have always been easily flactuated by external causes like that. Not nice, not nice at all!
Anyway, to re-energize and boost by trust that everything will work out eventually, I am in front of the computer writing down my goals of life, to remind myself that my life is my responsibility, good or bad, it is all in my hand to decide. I will keep my head up high, follow my intuition and my heart, and do whatever I believe is right and good for me. 
21. To use less social networking sites (Facebook, Instagram,etc). Recently I found out those networks are so harmful to my mental and emotional health.
22. To always be calm and be able to find peace in mind under any circumstances.
23. To be surrounded by positive people and friends, to let go of whatever or whoever negatively affects my life.
24. To not beat myself up over the past. Always be mindful about present and bear in mind that I live in the moment of present, and what I do in the present with change my future. 
25. To always be proud of myself, for whoever I am in the present, for both my strengths and weaknesses, accept my flaws as they are, to love and embrace them.
26. To be kind to people, even ones who hurt me. Forgive them and let them go. 
27. To have 30th, 40th, 50th, 60th birthdays somewhere else outside of my home city, surrounded with my loved ones ( I love beaches, I can imagine that dream birthday already-> am I manifesting it to be true lol)
28. To buy my dad a good-quality pair of running shoes.
29. To buy mom a set of pearl accessories
30. To have loving and caring life-partner 
31. Have 2 beautiful kids.
32. Pay back for whoever have been helping me during my difficult stage of life.
33. To keep follow my dream to be an entrepreneur, and learn to be a successful one.
34. To do what I love everyday.
35. To master ukulele ( which I find it so difficult at the moment)
36. To go vegan for the first 3 days of the Full Moon cycle. 
37. To maintain healthy lifestyle as now (no alcohol, no smoking, no gambling, no unhealthy food)
38. To still be friends with my bestie, she has helped me a lot during this time and bring me a lot of positive vibe to my life.
39. Cycling once a week
40. Learn how to backstroke swimming 
41. To do one good deed per month
42. To always be postive, healthy, and powerful
And this is my quote for today - "The past is like a rear mirror, it is for you to look back to AVOID accidents, not to CREATE one"  - Raugh of Infinitewaters from Youtube.
How strange it is to feel much relieved after writing all those down, I will not give up, I will not surrender to my fear and uncertainty, I will be patient and trust my journey. The Unniverse is bringing blessings to my life. Thank you. I am grateful <3