*Note*: I’m actually not good at English and this is all I got. Hope you guys enjoy it (╹◡╹)♡
I was woken up by the noise of my dad grunting something out. Dad.. He was such a bad-tempered person and always drinking alcohol. And I will never forget those times when I got beaten thừa sống thiếu chết by dad. Actually now he is still bad-tempered like that, but when he gets mad, everything just stops at insulting and harsh criticism..
Back to the time that I woke up, I didn’t know what to do.. Should I make this day like everyday; staying at home, sleeping, eating and toilet-ing.. But I realized that I just have 2 days left to enjoy my free time here :’( so I decided to go out for a date with my friend - Gabriella.
It has been a long time since I hung out at daytime. The weather was cool, sunny with a little less cloudy. I’m not a fan of god Apollo but honestly, nature of Fall is more beautiful under the sunlight..


I met Grabiella. When she saw me, she started to yell “Kurwa mać Alicja, co kurwa robisz?”. It means “Fuck you Alicja, what the hell are you doing?”. Damn Gabriella, I really like this Polish girl, she helped me a lot when we were classmates. She’s cute, and such a ăn to nói lớn girl. She is blonde with blue eyes. And she got some good types of shampoo. That makes me wanna hít hà her hair all the time. Erm.. Is it weird when you like putting someone’s hair into your nostrils? (´∀`)
Gabriella’s hair underneath the sun 💛
Today was quite good with a cup of Oreo ice-cream and macaronies with sour cream. Ahhh, ice-cream is my bestest hero. Everytime when I get bad feelings, ice-cream just come and save my life like that. There was a time, because of eating too much ice-cream như một con lợn, I gained 3kg in 1 month. I can imagine myself as an Ice-cream fairy with an ice-cream cone as a hat and popsicle as a wand. I told that to Gabriella and she was like “awww haha, you’re such a little kid”. Oh and I made friends with 2 girls - Maya and Carla. They’re Gabriella’s friends. Both of them are really cute and friendly ;__;. And they find it funny when I teach them how to pronounce “địt mẹ mày” :D



And time to say goodbye to my friends. On the way home, I put my headphones on, entered my own world:
“ Trời đất dung hoa, vạn vật sinh sôi..”