The cup of tea I drank at midnight is doing its job.
It's 4:00 in the morning. Although I feel a bit dizzy, I'm still awake. I'm even awake enough to decide to write this post.
Actually, I have an unfinished article, which I should have finished 2 days ago, waiting for me.
But right before I start to work on that article, I feel like I need a warm-up. It's like you have to warm-up before doing exercises. And this is a really hard training session *joy*
Or I'm just procrastinating, again.
Michelle, in case you're reading this post, I'm not procrastinating, I'm just trying to be funny here. Do not take these words to evaluate my performance. (FYI, Michelle is my boss and she reads all of my nonsense posts)
Where were we?
Oh right, procrastinate..
*I'm switching to a totally different topic, sit tight!*
Tada, today is the 7th day in my 30-day writing challenge. 

SEVEN DAYS IN A ROW!!!!

This gif makes me laugh so hard =)))))) Raise your hand if you're a fan of F-R-I-E-N-D-S too!
I'm so proud of myself *cry*
That's enough for all the nonsense today. Thank you for reading until this very last word.
See you tomorrow!