Don't know when u gonna read all these things. Just my thoughts though.
Well... I just miss that feeling - waiting your letter every single day with excitement.
Actually I don't know what i'm going to say, my mind totally blank. After saying goodnight, i started overthinking. I feel like your love being a little bit fade away. Like u are bored with me. Idk, i'm sorry for doubting about your feelings.
We don't have things in common. So maybe it's the reason why we usually cannot have a long conversation. And after all that time, I feel like you don't trust me enough to tell me how did u feel when something bad or whatever happened to you. Kinda upset about that. Just hope that one day you gonna trust me like i do.
I cannot force you to love me the way i want

love is voluntary
I know we have to say goodbye someday. But when we still together, u and i gonna hold good memeries about each others, and love the other with all our hearts.
I still try my best every single day and u too. U are doing great job. Keep going.
Love you.