:) damn, it's 4h10 a.m now. I waked up so fking early. Yesterday i was too exhausted to write diary. Because of that, there gonna be 2 letters for u today hô hô.
First, how can my head be so huge as the size of a watermelon huh?? :) u wanna piss me off?? Just wait till i comeback home, u are in big trouble, u are so done!!!!!!
It sounds nice to be someone's motivation,especially the one who important to me hihi. Try your best bae. I know u can do it, you're the best 🤥.
Yesterday was such a long day. Since it was the first day we came here, we didn't have so much things to do. Just listen, listen, listen all day long. 😡They say this is the perfect place to lose weight, but your girlfriend cannot :))))))
=))) This letter should have been completed this morning, but there's so much work to do .
See u in next letter 🤡
P/S: still wanna go home, come and pick meeeee