Good morning hehe
Well.. I don't have habit of writing diary. And I'm really clumsy at expressing all my thoughts, my feelings to others. Hope this way can help me form the habit of writing, and also help us get know each others better. 

Actually, I'm not good at English. But, if this letter is written in Vietnamese, it gonna be so cheesy. Duh... forgive me darling.

Hope mommy's health gonna be better soon. She is so lucky to have a good son like you. Thanks to her, I have chance to meet you. =))) eww.. so cheesy, right? But yah, that's the truth.

It's so freaking hot today, and u know how much I hate going outside in this kind of weather. It's hot like hell. And I kept complaining about this temperature to my mom until she told " quit your bitching " . Huhu, I just wanna stay in my bed all day with my lovely air-conditioner. It's gonna be a perfect day hahahha.

But I have to go out to buy stuffs- prepare for tomorrow's trip. :) This is like a punishment for me. And you know what? OMG, all of that stuffs cost a lot of money. :) wish i didn't have to go to that kinda place. :( i know i gonna have so much fun with my friends but duh moneyyyy 🥲🥲Poor my mom 🥲.
Because of this freaking weather, i cannot meet u before i go huhuuu. What a shame :( hate summer.

4 weeks.. It seems like forever 🥲 gonna miss u so bad. :) gotta miss me like i miss u, remember???
Cannot continue writing cuz I feel really sleepy. Gotta go to sleep.
Love u bae.